Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday May 26, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Wednesday May 27, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Teen Special Programs - Weekly Teen Leadership Council Workshops
 
Thursday May 28, 2020
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Jazzercise Interval Fusion Class - Jazzercise Interval Fusion
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2020
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Friday May 29, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Monday June 1, 2020
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Chair Yoga - Chair Yoga 2020 Residents
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2020
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Tuesday June 2, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Wednesday June 3, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Teen Special Programs - Weekly Teen Leadership Council Workshops
 
Thursday June 4, 2020
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Jazzercise Interval Fusion Class - Jazzercise Interval Fusion
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2020
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Monday June 8, 2020
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Chair Yoga - Chair Yoga 2020 Residents
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2020
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Tuesday June 9, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Wednesday June 10, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Teen Special Programs - Weekly Teen Leadership Council Workshops
 
Thursday June 11, 2020
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Jazzercise Interval Fusion Class - Jazzercise Interval Fusion
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2020
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Friday June 12, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Monday June 15, 2020
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Chair Yoga - Chair Yoga 2020 Residents
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2020
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Tuesday June 16, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Wednesday June 17, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Teen Special Programs - Weekly Teen Leadership Council Workshops
 
Thursday June 18, 2020
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Jazzercise Interval Fusion Class - Jazzercise Interval Fusion
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2020
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Friday June 19, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Monday June 22, 2020
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Chair Yoga - Chair Yoga 2020 Residents
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2020
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Tuesday June 23, 2020
5:00 AM - 10:00 PM    Primary
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
Wednesday June 24, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Teen Special Programs - Weekly Teen Leadership Council Workshops
 
Thursday June 25, 2020
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Senior Jazzercise Interval Fusion Class - Jazzercise Interval Fusion
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Senior Citizen Center - Senior Citizen Center Annual Resident 2020
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec Program - After School Rec Program